5.296 in the Radio Frequency Table Allocation of Ireland.

Content Type
Additional allocation:  in Albania, Germany, Angola, Saudi Arabia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Vatican, Congo (Rep. of the), Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Estonia, Eswatini, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Hungary, Iraq, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Morocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Moldova, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Uganda, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, the Syrian Arab Republic, Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Romania, the United Kingdom, Rwanda, San Marino, Serbia, Sudan, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Chad, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Zambia and Zimbabwe, the frequency band 470-694 MHz is also allocated on a secondary basis to the land mobile service, intended for applications ancillary to broadcasting and programme-making. Stations of the land mobile service in the countries listed in this footnote shall not cause harmful interference to existing or planned stations operating in accordance with the Table in countries other than those listed in this footnote.    (WRC-19)