5.164 in the Radio Frequency Table Allocation of Ireland.

Content Type
Additional allocation:  in Albania, Algeria, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Eswatini, Finland, France, Gabon, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mali, Malta, Morocco, Mauritania, Monaco, Montenegro, Nigeria, Norway, the Netherlands, Poland, Syrian Arab Republic, Slovakia, Czech Rep., Romania, the United Kingdom, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Chad, Togo, Tunisia and Turkey, the frequency band 47-68 MHz, in South Africa the frequency band 47-50 MHz, and in Latvia the frequency bands 48.5-56.5 MHz and 58-68 MHz, are also allocated to the land mobile service on a primary basis. However, stations of the land mobile service in the countries mentioned in connection with each frequency band referred to in this footnote shall not cause harmful interference to, or claim protection from, existing or planned broadcasting stations of countries other than those mentioned in connection with the frequency band.     (WRC-19)